The Board

Chairman

Marie Haeger Eugensson, Cowi AB
Email mrhr@cowi.se
Telephon +46108501480

Secretary

Gunnar Hovsenius, Hovsenius Konsult AB

Email gunnar.hovsenius@telia.com

Telephon +46702679134 , +46859082583, +46240650898

 

Other members of the Board 

Lennart Frisch, Agenda Enviro AB

Email lennart.frisch@agendaenviro.se

Telephon +4630056 46 30, +46706 724 240 

Johan Genberg, Swedish Environmental Agency
Email johan.genberg@naturvardsverket.se
Telephon +46106981000

Maria Holmström, AVL
Email maria.holmstroem@avl.com
Telepon
 

Mikael Ramström, Hugo Tillquiust AB
Email m.ramstrom@tillquist.com
Telephon +46859463241

 

Ebba Tamm, SPBI

Email ebba.tamm@spbi.se

Telephon+468667 09 25

 

Linus Theorin, Thyréns AB

Email linus.theorin@miljo.tyrens.se

Telephon +46104523533

 

Roger Westerholm, Stockholms Universitet, Inst. för analytisk kemi

Email roger.westerholm@anchem.su.se

Telephon +46816 24 40