Styrelsen för Svenska Luftvårdsföreningen utgörs av

Ordförande

Marie Haeger Eugensson, Cowi AB

E-post mrhr@cowi.se

Telefon 0108501480

Sekretare

Gunnar Hovsenius, Hovsenius Konsult AB

E-post gunnar.hovsenius@telia.com

Telefon  0702679134 , 08-59082583, 0240-650898

Övriga styrelsemedlemmar
Christoffer Boman, Umeå universitet
E-post christoffer.boman@umu.se
Telefon 090-7866756

Tula Ekengren, Västra Götalandsregionen
E-post tula.ekengren@vgregion.se
Telefon 0700 822615
 

Lennart Frisch, Agenda Enviro AB

E-post lennart.frisch@agendaenviro.se

Telefon  0706 724 240

Anna Henstedt, Bil Sweden
E-post anna.henstedt@bilsweden.se
Telefon 08-700 41 18
 

Mikael Ramström, Hugo Tillquiust AB

E-post m.ramstrom@tillquist.com

Telefon 08-59463241


Bo Strandberg, Göteborgs universitet
E-post bo.strandberg@amm.gu.se
Telefon 031-786 28 92
 

Ebba Tamm, SPBI

E-post ebba.tamm@spbi.se

Telefon 08-667 09 25
 

Ulf Troeng, Naturvårdsverket
E-post ulf.troeng@naturvardsverket.se
Telefon 010 698 10 00